Susan Cooke, Executive Director                       

Avery Moore, Principal                                         

Ron Miller, Director of Motorsports Education     

Mary Howe, Guidance Counselor                       



Regina Frazier- Administrative Assistant        

Diane Bauer, Math                                          

Tony Donovan, Collision Technology              

Keith Ferrell, Motorsports                                

Donald Howard,  Welding                             

Jim  Lewien, Social Studies                              

Ben Neeves, Motorsports/Graphics                

Heidi Roberts, English                                     

Jim  Lewien, Social Studies                              

Christina Cruz, Art/Media Arts                             

Kelsea Konwin, Parapro/Virtual Lab               

Tamela Anderson, SPED                              

Kara Chestnut, Nurse                              

Sharon Donovan- Paraprofessional                

Jim Shenay- SRO/ISS                                     

Jessica Ellerson- Science                               

Becky Vereen – Admin Support Staff              

Taylor Wise -School Psychologist                 

Tom Baker- Custodian                                     




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *