STAFF

STAFF

Administration

Susan Cooke, Executive Director                                 scooke@palmmotorsports.com

Avery Moore, Principal                                                   amoore@palmmotorsports.com

Ron Miller, Director of Motorsports Education               ronmiller@sccoast.net

Mary Howe, Guidance Counselor                                 mhowe@palmmotorsports.com

 

Staff

Regina Frazier- Administrative Assistant                  rfrazier@palmmotorsports.com

Diane Bauer, Math                                                    dbauer@palmmotorsports.com

Tony Donovan, Collision Technology                        tdonovan@palmmotorsports.com

Keith Ferrell, Motorsports                                         kferrell@palmmotorsports.com 

Donald Howard,  Welding                                       dhoward@palmmotorsports.com

Jim  Lewien, Social Studies                                        jlewien@palmmotorsports.com

Ben Neeves, Motorsports/Graphics                          bneeves@palmmotorsports.com

Heidi Roberts, English                                               hroberts@palmmotorsports.com

Jim  Lewien, Social Studies                                        jlewien@palmmotorsports.com

Christina Cruz, Art/Media Arts                                       ccruz@palmmotorsports.com

Kelsea Konwin, Parapro/Virtual Lab                         kkonwin@palmmotorsports.com

Tamela Anderson, SPED                                        tanderson@palmmotorsports.com

Kara Chestnut, Nurse                                        kchestnut@palmmotorsports.com

Sharon Donovan- Paraprofessional                          sdonovan@palmmotorsports.com

Jim Shenay- SRO/ISS                                               jshenay@palmmotorsports.com

Jessica Ellerson- Science                                         jellerson@palmmotorsports.com

Becky Vereen – Admin Support Staff                        bvereen@palmmotorsports.com

Taylor Wise -School Psychologist                           twise@palmmotorsports.com

Tom Baker- Custodian                                               tbaker@palmmotorsports.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *